Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Co-Workers

2003-02-26 - 9:33 a.m.

It's really strange how refreshing our staff meetings are.

I work with some really interesting people, and when you put all of us in one room there's some good energy. Our staff meetings are the kind where people tell jokes. I think we all like each other, too.

If it weren't for the co-workers, the office would just be another building, another business working against my goals.

It's funny how all of our bosses can afford to work 4 hours a day and go back to school for their degrees, and I'm stressing over the fact that they raised the price of macaroni and cheese.

At least I'm not alone, though.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!