Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Drunk entry.

2003-02-16 - 4:29 a.m.

All men snore.

I am shivering, due to unseasonably chilly (newsspeak for 'fricking cold') temperatures.

Eli, the guest, who may eventually decide that maybe a job might possibly be okay with the idea of what he might be thinking about snores.

It is still cold. We try to use the oven and dryer effectively.

Bleh.

I also was the guy who was not expected at a birthday party.

Gleh.

It is frickin' cold.

Next week, we expect warmth and war. Someone reminded me, by voice, that war will happen no matter what happened today.

All leaders are human, too.

It is frickin' cold. I have a home. I won't be bombed anytime soon. I have cash for food.

Every human being is human.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!