Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Bob's not my uncle.

2003-01-16 - 1:48 a.m.

Ick. No more drunken entries, okay? We'll just hook up some sort of breathalyzer to the computer and see how that works.

I can't believe I mispelled "melodramatic," and that I used "Autonomy" when what I meant to say was "Automaton." And I'm not sure whether one of those entries even makes sense.

I think they were meant to be reflective of the "dark night of my soul," which involved a 15-minute drunken crying jag because I hate everything.

I've decided, however, that hating everything takes a lot out of me, and so I am trying to start loving everything instead.

I am quite tired, and so I will not complete this entry. Take that!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!