Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Anticipation

2003-01-12 - 5:18 a.m.

Next week, my friend from Halifax, the one who was a business student and is now hoping to be a corporate shill, is coming to live with us while he looks for a job.

I am not the easiest person to live with, and of all the non-relative people that I've ever lived with (excluding Pookie) I am currently friends with none. And when Pookie and I first tried to live together, he dumped me.

So, while I'm excited about having a friend, I'm worried about the weeks to come. Will I freak out? Will I try to gouge my ears out with spoons? Will I murder an up-and-coming marketting person in a violent scene involving a chainsaw, two stepladders, a bowl of stew and a bunny?

The answer to these and all other questions is YES!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!