Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Stroke

2003-01-12 - 12:25 a.m.

Last night, Pookie's mom had a stroke. I'm not going to write too much about this, mainly because we're still in the "wait and see" stage, and because I'm not sure what, if anything, I want to say about it. Consider this just a time marker.

The details, since some of you folks might be concerned, are that she's okay, conscious, recognises people, etc. They're still running some tests.

Any hugs, comforts, etc, will be passed on to Pookie.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!