Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Disconnected

2003-01-11 - 12:32 a.m.

It's likely the season, but I'm feeling like I've been left out. A staff meeting, where everyone has their niche, leaves me in the niche of "guy who sits by himself a lot." I feel like I've offended someone, or upset someone, or everyone, aan I have no idea why.

God help me, I feel paranoid, like if my name comes up, people sneer or sigh and roll their eyes.

There's no evidence to back up this feeling, and I know that today it's in part because the cat woke me up and then I couldn't get back to sleep, so there's a great big sleepless hole in my day. Or maybe it's the not having any money for bus tickets and being sick of walking. Or maybe it's just...I don't know.

I feel like I'm somehow letting people down, but I also feel like I've been let down, too.

I just want to be home and curled up in bed.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!