Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Post-interview

2003-01-07 - 2:00 p.m.

So, interview went okay. One or (maybe two) other people from my department want the job, so I'm girding myself for the disappointment, just in case it doesn't happen.

Either way, though, it was a low-risk venture, and it was a good thing I tried.

I'm off to meet Pookie for the gym and then supper...perhaps a pre-emptive celebratory meal courtesy of Christmas gift certificates? Or a pre-emptive drowning of our sorrows in fake "New York" fare...

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!