Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

The Last Day

2002-12-31 - 6:01 a.m.

Ah, 6 am and I can't sleep. Stupid midnight-work-schedule.

I have some ideas I want to get down, but I'm not feeling terribly expansive. Maybe I'm so used to being at work when I write these things now? Ah well.

I have to think of some new New Years Resolutions. I'm tired of the same old ones: write more, become more active, excercise, drink less...Boring.

But...I guess that that pretty much covers it, for things I can or should be doing. Maybe if I'm feeling more motivated I'll expand. In the meantime, Happy New Year all.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!