Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Addendum to the Rant

2002-12-14 - 6:09 a.m.

An addendum:

It was only once he called, though, that I realized how angry I am. It was hearing that confusion. I hate hearing that sort of betrayed confusion in peoples' voices. It's the "Why?" that we heard after September 11th, or after sudden deaths...the "why" that we ask when we are at our most confused and most frightened and most betrayed.

If I could eliminate that sound from our experience, I would. In a heart beat.

...

I think I'm not cynical enough for this world yet.

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!