Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Ordinary-sized thanks.

2002-12-14 - 1:08 p.m.

This is a great big (well, ordinary size. I can't be bothered with changing the font) thanks for all the people who write diaries that make me think, laugh, cry, or all of the above on a regular basis.

You know who you are.

Or, you suspect it but are dealing with a low self-esteem. Trust me: you have lifted my mood many a time. And if my mood ain't worth something, nothing is.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!