Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Official Author

2002-12-04 - 12:30 p.m.

So, I can now call myself an author, on the account that I will be on Book Television, in the background, talking with other writers about Moses Znaimer (sp?) the owner of Book Television and in general a media mogul here in Canada. Hopefully the sound will not pick up that we were talking about whether or not he was drunk on a certain occassion.

It was nice to be in a room with writers, much like it was nice when I first started working at the place I work now and discovered I would be working alongside at least two published writers, right in my department.

I was still too quiet, and there were some awkward moments, but as usual the aftermath was so much an anti-climax when compared with the struggle that went on before-hand. I didn't turn around and walk out, I talked with people, it was okay.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!