Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

What I might do at school

2002-11-15 - 5:13 a.m.

As a continuation, I think I'm going to spend the next year working towards an "Editing Certificate," seeing as how that is one of the things I might do one day. I plan to not be swayed by the fact that I insist on spelling "Editing" with two Ts, and have only managed to avoid it this time, because I have the web page on another window. That, my friends, would be irony.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!