Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

School Dreams

2002-11-13 - 5:55 a.m.

I think I'm going to sign up for a writing course in the winter. It's not because I need help with the writing, it's just that when I know I have to write -something- at least once a week or be laughed out of the room by people more reclusive than me I tend to write more.

I'm looking at taking a "How to write a novel" class, even though I already know how to write a novel, on account of my having written two (really, really bad and unpublished). My hope is that the "How to write a novel" class will actually be a "How to write a really, really good novel that will make you into an acclaimed author and a millionaire" class.

Another possibility is a screenplay-writing class.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!