Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Neighbours

2002-10-15 - 4:48 a.m.

Whoever had been watering the poinsetta has mysteriously stopped, so the task falls once again to me.

Also, the annoying neighbours who we thought were going to move out did. They were replaced by their evil twins, if that's possible. Now instead of just having to worry about a few cigarette butts and someone smoking outside our window, we have broken beer bottle pieces, a LOT of cigarette butts, parties until 4am, and the police asking if they can sit in our backyard.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!