Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Banner Two. (Or, The begining of the End)

2002-10-11 - 7:02 a.m.

And now, the wonderful creative machine that I've become has developed a new banner. Two in one night! I'm gonna submit both of 'em, so keep your eyes peeled for when they show up. Yay!

Here's the 2nd one:

I'm pretty sure my IQ has dropped about ten points. That should bring me to 77? Yeesh.

And, for comparison (in case you're too lazy to go back two entries), here's the first banner:

Yay!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!