Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Surprise, of the pleasant sort.

2002-09-29 - 2:51 a.m.

Okay, who has the absolute bestest boyfriend ever?

Pookie packed my lunch for me tonight, and just now I wanted a muffin. I open the bag and find a card with love-y dove-y stuff. I'm pretty sure that Pookie didn't know he was buying a "Maya Angelou"-penned card, but it's the thought that counts.

If it wasn't 2am right now I'd be calling him and gushing. That boy is -so- getting flowers and sex tomorrow.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!