Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

I really looked hot.

2002-09-14 - 3:06 a.m.

I looked kick ass tonight.

Forget the fact that Pookie has chewed on his debit card and thus rendered it almost useless.

I finally owned up to my army-gear-in-a-subversive-way sense of style and looked fantastic.

I must have been a fat skater boy in a previous life.

In other news, we are now poor again. Funny, how buying food, clothes, and paying bills can send you right back into poverty. Heh.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!