Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Type away!

2002-09-13 - 1:37 a.m.

I've started a discussion forum.

I would like everyone who likes to type long, pseudo-intellectual treatises on current issues to sign up for my forum. My forum is free for users, and is free for me to support for another 28 days. Pookie has agreed to volunteer his credit card to support the forum after this 28 days.

If everyone I know who likes to type long, pseudo-intellectual treatises on current issues were to sign up, I could have, like 8 members or something. Yay!

Cheers,

The Magus

PS, the site is at http://pub7.ezboard.com/bopensession

I will spend tonight learning enough html to turn that into a link.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!