Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Oh, those wacky perverts!

2002-08-30 - 7:07 a.m.

Further advice to customers:

If I tell you our requirements to purchase a credit card membership, pretending that you did not hear or understand the requirements and trudging on ahead wastes time for both of us.

ie. If I say, "We also need a phone number that the credit card company has on file AND that we can call you back at." Do not say that that is okay when you know damn well that you are staying at a hotel and there's no way that your credit card company knows you're staying at the Laz-E Time in the room 411.

Because that will make me HATE you.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!