Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

It's these moments I treasure most.

2002-07-15 - 7:48 a.m.

Fun Things To Do:

Call up a customer service representative and masturbate while talking on the phone about their membership fees.

I've never tried this myself, but seeing as how I get a different person doing this at least twice a week, I must assume it has some allure.

If you've already tried this, let me assure you that you are CREEPY! You could look like Ewan McGregor or Tom Cruise or somebody like that and I still would be creeped out by you. I mean, how socially inept do you have to be to get off talking with some crappy CSR guy who makes just enough to buy name brand products on special occasions? Creepy!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!