Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Why I'm grumpy.

2002-07-14 - 1:00 p.m.

Due to the fact that I was up all friday night cleaning the house, by the time Pookie and his friend showed up, I was exhausted. I have a couple beer, shared a joint with them, and then promptly passed out at 2 in the afternoon. I woke up briefly around 2 at night, and then fell back to sleep until 8 this morning.

I work tonight, and so have effectively destroyed my weekend through bad rest management.

I hate when I do that.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!