Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

198!

2002-07-09 - 5:39 a.m.

And I'm quite concerned that I've now gone through nearly 100 entries in just less than a month. When I started archiving, I figured that "100" was a nice round number that would give me a few months at least between archivings. Now I'm wondering if maybe 200 would be more appropriate.

I really should think a little before I make entries, right?

I mean, look at this one: it is strictly an entry to complain about my having too many entries. This is a completely useless, even counterproductive, entry.

At least I'm writing.

But, man! 100 entries in less than a month??? Isn't that a little crazy?!? (<- it is, indeed crazy, as you can tell by my excessive use of punctuation.)

Someone must put a stop to this blatant abuse of interne-

Huh?

There isn't really a limit?

Oh.

Nevermind.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!