Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

International Man of Not-So-Drunkenness.

2002-07-07 - 3:19 a.m.

I guess I'm a little tired of being the less passy-outty, more capable-of-simple-actions-y partner when we go out.

The bright side is that he passes out sooner and I can do "stuff."

I don't really have "stuff" to do, but hey, that's life.

And for the record, Austin Powers, International Man of Mystery is better than Austin Powers, The Spy Who Shagged Me. Though both movies don't completely suck.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!