Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Neighbours

2002-07-05 - 9:03 p.m.

We hate our neighbours.

We've never met them except I met the guy once back in October when there was a party going on here and we were both outside sneaking cigarettes. He a muscular Asian guy and kinda cute, and had just moved in along with his girlfriend.

Since they've moved in they've become messy, loud, annoying, neglectful of others' property (once, they or someone like them took the lid off our mini barbeque and filled it with soil.) And they smoke outside so that the breeze can bring the smell and smoke inside of our apartment.

Moving will be -so- nice, if only to get away from them.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!