Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Enough Planning to Last a Week!

2002-07-02 - 7:41 a.m.

Plans:

Go Home.

Drink the dregs of beer leftover from the weekend.

Melt in mid-30s (celcius) heat (weather gal says "mid-40s with the humidex).

Sleep with fan on full blast.

Wake up and spend quality time with Pookie.

Go to work.

Go home and not drink beer, on account of having drunk all the beer earlier.

Sleep with fan on full blast.

Wake up and go to Mob4Glob meeting in the hopes of seeing a new psuedo-friend, or in the hopes of not seeing him, on account of pseudofriends suck.

Go to work.

Take over the world.

Go home.

Sleep.

Party all weekend.

Etc.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!