Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Influences of the Rich and Famous

2002-07-02 - 12:21 a.m.

"Now that you're the world's best selling novelist, The Magus, would you care to let us know about your influences?"

"Why certainly. I guess I can attritbute my success to Dostoevsky's 'Karamazov Brothers' and the movie, 'Can't Stop the Music'." Pause. "You know, with Steve Gutenberg?"

And that is exactly what will happen because I've seen the future. I also know that if Pookie ever gets famous, he'll credit "Doctor Who."

Man, I hope it's not so hot tomorrow.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!