Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

The Date Part Two.

2002-06-23 - 3:37 a.m.

Dear Diary,

The date went well. We fell in love again. We spent hundreds of dollars more than we could afford, but that's okay because love will conquer all.

Pookie, who is very handsome, and reminded me of this today simply by actually smiling, has passed out on the couch. I tried to get him into bed, but I think he's too cute to disturb. And he's too heavy.

Oh Diary, I wish I had been able to drink more, but it seems temperence is a part of my life, at least occasionally. I'm just glad it isn't for Pookie.

We had the greatest day, actually...I'm just feeling a little ill. think I'll go to bed, dear Diary, and maybe when I wake up Pookie will have made breakfast.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!