Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Post Meeting

2002-06-19 - 10:27 p.m.

So I went to the meeting, sat in a corner quietly and said not a word. Nary a peep out of me!

BUT I bought my ticket, have it safely in my school bag now, got a bunch of tree-killing flyers, a button or two to display my pride at hating the system, and I signed myself up (I hope!) for some sort of housing in Ottawa.

In addition, they tell me that on the bus they'll be handing out an info package, so that should help greatly. I hope there's a map, because my sense of direction is abysmal. And I also found out that my bus will be full, so I won't have an option to sit by myself, which means that I'll have to get to know my neighbour to some degree or another...

All-in-all, it was successful, though I don't really know anyone.

Now I'm just going to be sleep-deprived for the next ten hours, but I think I can handle that.

Oh joy!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!