Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Coffee.

2002-06-18 - 5:19 a.m.

At work I drink instant coffee.

I usually make it too strong.

Like I did today.

Sometimes I forget to rinse out the pot that I use to boil water and then my coffee tastes like really strongly caffeinated soap.

I remembered to rinse today.

The difference today is that I'm using an extra large mug that I have never used here before.

Because it is extra large, I put in an extra large amount of instant coffee.

I put in even more than usual.

This coffee is mud.

Just thought you wanted to know.

Next entry: my crunchy juice habit!

(not really...but I have a penchant for over-doing powder-stuff when planning to mix it into a beverage.)

Cheers,

The Really Tired and Possibly Hallucinating Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!