Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Why Will rocks, and therefore there are way too may parenthetical statements.

2002-05-15 - 11:56 p.m.

I am not doing this to be a "gomer." Gomer, by my group's definition, is someone who means well, who tries -really- -hard- yet still fails. Because he is ultimately a geek.

The moral of the Gomer is similar to Homer Simpson's message to his kids: "Never try."

Homer never met Will or Tera.

Homer also was lucky enough to never meet my pseudo-friends who feel that transgendered issues are wrong because they "don't understand it."

And, subversively, I have and will bring up transgendered "issues" (by "issues", in this case, I mean, of course, "exclusion", Har de har har) whenever the Michigan subject comes up.

There are links from Willprewitt.tripod.com

And...sign my guest book.

The (I write several times a day) Magus

(and really, really want folks to list me as a favourite)

(and don't give it too much value...BUT check out my April 25th entry about contests....I will -so- pay that, at this point. It's a self-esteem thing)

(and there is something I can't remember...hmmm...)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!