Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Why I have titles.

2002-05-13 - 9:30 a.m.

My favourite part of my diary is the titles. I recommend that people read the titles last, and to imagine that they are the titles on some other diary. I encourage imagining what sort of entries might be hidden beneath my titles, to create a world and character as richly endowed as those titles would suggest.

If it helps, forget all but your favourite of my entries, and rewrite new ones to match your favourite titles. Be creative.

I'm coming up to my first full year in Toronto, as I may have mentioned. Expect a year in review. Expect the title to be better than the text.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!