Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Why You Should love Contests.

2002-04-25 - 4:09 p.m.

Yeah...

I'm drunk.

I've been drunk and made diaryland entries a grand total of 3 times.

I will give a cash prize ($5.00 Cdn(winner's responsible for shipping & handling)) to whoever can find the 3 entries.

Deadline is. . .

Well, I'm poor, so I can't choose today...howzabout August 31st?

Yeah...find the 3 drunk messages between my start (around October '01) and now (April 25, '02), and submit entries before the end of August and I will give the winner $5 canadian.

Howzabout that?

How many diaryland folks are ready to give cash prizes? Not many, I will guarantee (no prize offered).

And I can promise my next entry will be embarassed for this one. :)

Cheers,

the-magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!