Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

No worries.

2001-11-15 - 2:13 a.m.

So I should apologize for my last entry, mainly because I was a little angry and didn't know who to blame and due to my past experience with customer service, on both sides of the counter, I wasn't expecting any of my money back.

BUT I went this morning and amazingly there was no hassle at all...the only downside is that I'm now not able to visit my folks until Christmas. Argh. Ah well, could have been worse. This way I'll have money for the holidays.

Cheers.

Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!