Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Holy Shit.

2008-07-26 - 2:43 a.m.

Hey!

Holy shit, it's been a year since my last entry, and yet diaryland is still here (no shit), but also, I'm able to log in without angst and/or the message that all of my entries have been swallowed up by the evil entity known as Time.

I don't quite know what to do with my d-land history. Because, well, that was my mid-twenties. I'm now in my early-thirties.

Like, I know that here I talked about my hopes and dreams, my theories and philosophies, etc.

As a 30-something, I have none of those. My livejournal account mostly is about how much I want to bitch about the world and how old I am. Seriously. It's that much less interesting.

I don't even have kids or a wife (I'm still gay!) to explain all the boring-ness.

But, seriously folks (I still don't let my actual folks know this place exists), I'm really, really happy to know this place still exists, and that my whole history is still online, and that I can still log in.

I'm sure I'll be back. Some time before a year*.

Cheers,

The Magus


*I seriously came here with no knowledge that it's really been an actual year. It was a total whim. Weird, huh?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!