Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Maturity is going to kill me

2005-11-19 - 4:23 a.m.

For the record, Livejournal has downtime, too.

I am so screwed.

Okay, so, first? No one ever told me that this was going to be the year that every single one of my correctable personality flaws was going to kick me in the ass. Every single one.

I'm going to get by, with a little help from my friends...

Which is utterly foreign to me. I love a lot of people, and I'm fiercely loyal, but I'm not very good at asking for help.

The insane silver lining of my current point in life is that my new job is proving to be challenging in a perversely refreshing way. Also in a maddening way. It's telefundraising.

Blind Merv, we must talk.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!