Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

How Does a Headcase Get Laid?

2005-08-22 - 6:05 p.m.

I've been under a pall of anxiety for the last 9 days, which is going for a personal record, I think.

I'm not answering the phone, and even writing emails is insanely difficult.

I'm hoping to pull myself out of this. To achieve this end, I'm once again going on the wagon, though this time only for a few weeks (or maybe indefinitely). As an added bonus, I'm kicking the pot, too, because I'm pretty sure that has something to do with all this.

In other news, I stripped down to my skivvies in public for our team's jock strap auction. The night was a failure, and I only got a bid for $5, and that was more because the guy doing the MCing (because no one else would) tricked a bidder.

Personally, though, it wasn't so bad. Some handsome asian guy (who wasn't my type, but he was still handsome) told me that he wanted to take me home for fucking. He was unmistakably talking to me, and not the also-almost-naked guy next to me, and if he was joking it was more in the "I'm joking to save myself from rejection" rather than the "I'm joking because you're hideous and I wanted to be mean" vein.

So this may mean that I'm an attractive guy. Unfortunately, I have no idea what to do when someone says "I want to take you home and fuck." Anne Landers never covered that.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!