Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Pent up, and not applicable to anything current.

2005-06-17 - 2:25 a.m.

I'm feeling poor for the first time, really, in my life.

In addition to this feeling, sometimes I feel like I want to punch my old boss in the face.

I hate that feeling. I hate it more than just about anything.

But sometimes - and those times are more and more rare as time goes by (I tell myself) - I can see myself punching her in the face.

Because I can't articulate what happened. I can't explain why I quit. I know that there are reasons, good reasons, for my getting out of that place, but I can't put them into words.

I'm a word man. My life is defined by words.

You take away my words, and all I've got left is this...fantasy...of punching her in the face.

Life might have been easier if we weren't descended from cavemen.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!