Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Note to Self

2005-03-06 - 12:45 a.m.

Do not be alarmed.

The sudden and overwhelming feelings of disconnection and self-dislike are simply a result of too much social time.

Your emotional balance will have returned by morning. No one will talk to you before that time. In the morning you will remember that most people don't care when you are goofy or silly or not making sense, and that people seemed to enjoy your company last night.

You won't feel emotionally raw at all.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: You'll be happy for earning your first rugby-practice sunburn of 2005, too.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!