Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

No forwarding address

2005-02-26 - 12:34 a.m.

So, I spoke too soon about not being angry at Pook. It's not grudge level or anything, but it would have been nice if he could have called or left a message or something to let me know that he wouldn't be able to do a favour for me that he'd previously said he would do.

I'm still adjusting to the fact that he was more reliable as a boyfriend than he is as a friend. It doesn't take away any of the wonderful things he is and does, but it's proving to be a steep learning curve for me.

This is just a bitter entry that I ought to regret writing in the morning.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!