Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Svelte, revisited

2005-02-25 - 1:05 a.m.

Oh, and also, someone else called me svelte today, but this time I confronted him with the dictionary definition, and he confessed that "elegant" was probably not a great description of me.

So, I got a great compliment and had my self-image confirmed (because I was starting to worry that maybe I'm just this really elegant guy who never knew it). I also got to be a dictionary thumper, which is always a plus.

NOW I go to sleep.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!