Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Written on my way out the door.

2005-02-17 - 5:39 p.m.

A quick entry, to reassure folks that I'm not dead (Blind Merv, I know you called and I keep meaning to call you back...will you be home Saturday?), but it won't be indepth, on account of my being late for a rugby exec meeting and also my being tired from work.

But, things are going well.

I have a million other things to say, but they must wait until the weekend. Possible highlights:

I may have a new crush (but I haven't seen him since rugby ended, so it may all be in my head).

New York, Part II (related to the crush, maybe).

I'm going crazy waiting for rugby to start again: three weeks 'til first practise! It's all I think about! I'm going mad!!

And that's about all...

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!