Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Living again

2005-02-04 - 5:57 p.m.

I think I'm too tired to write anything decent, but I'm also kind of high on the end of my work week and am feeling pretty decent.

I'm going out with some friends tonight to celebrate the new job. I think it'll be the first time that I've invited people to hang with me in six months or more.

There are some moments where I think absolute bliss would be to live this life that I have right now: my body tired, but with food on the table, inspiration in my brain, and good friends nearby. Screw the rat race; if I can be a novelist and a box lifter I might die happy.

But, really, true bliss would be editing novels for a living and writing novels for love.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!