Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Working Man

2005-01-27 - 5:20 p.m.

This is only funny if you ever watched Deep Space Nine, but I totally tried to sign in as "the-Nagus".

Anyway, today went...mixed. It started off okay, then my mood plummetted around noon when I started wondering how I ever managed to work 8 hours straight before...I guess that skill isn't like riding a bicycle. Then things improved again by the end. I was worried I wouldn't have any energy, but I'm okay: I'll sleep well tonight, but I'll be semi-functional for the rugby exec meeting I have this evening. But I have to leave right now!

More details later, though I work for 12 hours tomorrow, and I'm helping someone move Saturday morning, so I may not be very update-y for a while. Just know that it's for a good cause.

Also, I want to send out a very deeply heartfelt thanks to everyone who supported me these last few months. There were days where my well-being hinged entirely on guestbook signings and emails, and I won't forget that for a long time.

You people are good people.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!