Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Call Back Later

2005-01-26 - 10:55 a.m.

I just called back and the guy was out! Argh! I hate job-related phone tag!

But...and here's irrational reason for hope...the woman who answered the phone said that he "definitely needed to speak with" me. I'm inferring that no one ever "definitely needs" to tell someone "Sorry, try again." So either he has more interview-y questions or he wants to tell me I start Monday (or tomorrow or soon).

Again, I'll feel pretty silly if it turns out to be a false alarm...

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!