Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Employed?

2005-01-26 - 12:41 p.m.

So...guess who's temporarily employed?

That's right! It's Joe Smith from Westville Kentucky!

Er...I mean, it's me!

The lifting boxes job guy called back, and he wants me to lift boxes for him tomorrow and Friday on a trial basis to see how things go. If all goes well, I'll probably get the job. Wee!

I hope all goes well, but even if not, at least it's work, that I'll get paid for...

It's a little breathtaking how one change in one aspect of my life might make everything seem better...

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!