Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Unexpected pleasures

2005-01-12 - 6:02 p.m.

Did I say almost perfect?

Throw in a thunderstorm in January and I'm willing to overlook the lack-of-jobness. Today is a good day.

I was outside, on my way back from the store, and the lightning happened and then it started raining, giant warm raindrops. It felt like summer. If the walk had been longer than 10 minutes I might have been miserable, but instead I just reveled in it. It felt great. I'm drenched, but fulfilled.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!