Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Monday, again

2005-01-10 - 12:52 p.m.

I had a good morning and will have a crappy afternoon and evening for reasons not worth mentioning but in some way tied to being trapped in a house with someone because we are both poor and on the verge of nervous breakdowns.

It was a good morning because I kicked ass (and took names!) at the gym, unexpectedly finding myself stronger than I was supposed to be, and because the Employment Insurance stuff is finally squared away, meaning that I have to wait about 3 weeks to find out if I'll get any money at all, but at least there's no way for me to procrastinate or mess up or make any more mistakes.

Also, I got my tax info, so I will do my taxes, and hopefully I will discover that the government owes me money. Oh, I hope they do.

That is all.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!