Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Staring at the phone

2005-01-07 - 11:06 a.m.

I wrote and just deleted a snarky toothbrush entry. I probably shouldn't have written it in the first place.

My dad is sending me some more money, and I've contacted all the people I need to contact so far for my EI benefits and to get my taxes done, and I've sent out my day's requirement in emails and resumes, and so all I have left to do now is sit by the phone and wait.

Sigh.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!