Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Holding the phone

2005-01-04 - 7:12 p.m.

My biggest pet peeve about job hunting is that never, in the almost 10 years that I've been in the work force, has a prospective employer ever gotten back to me on the day they said they would get back to me.

So, no call or phone interview today. The guy did say that some of us might get calls tomorrow morning, so I'll sit tight, but I really need a job and waiting is about the most frustrating thing I could be doing right now.

Anyone want to pay me to edit anything? Me speak English good, yeah.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!