Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Chrome dome

2004-12-31 - 12:20 p.m.

I shaved my head! What was I thinking?

I also shaved my beard. I'm growing it back as quickly as I can (mostly by directing "Grow!" thoughts at my chin), because my overbite is hideous. Hideous! And a full bushy beard is the best way to pretend I have a jaw line.

My landlady says I have a decent-shaped head, and so far she's the only person who's seen me. I kind of like it, actually, and if it doesn't get too much of a negative reaction, I might do the beard-with-the-shaved-head thing for a while.

Anyway, I'm not watching any TV today, so that should lead to my getting bored and writing a few more entries. Let's finish off 2004 with a bang or something.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!